To register for updates from Kate Eberlen, simply fill in the form below and hit sign-up.

If at any time you wish to unregister, simply follow the unsubscribe instructions that appear on email updates. EDIT

Close
Kate Eberlen
‘Gloriously romantic . . . One of those rare books that has you laughing and crying at the same time’

Prima

‘MISS YOU is one of those lovely, comfy duvets of a book that pulls you in and wraps itself around you. A beautifully simple idea, and a simply beautiful book.’

Simon Toyne

‘If ever a couple was 'meant to be' it's Tess and Gus. This is such a witty, poignant and uplifting story of two lives criss-crossing over the years, with near-miss after near-miss... I couldn't put it down.’

Sophie Kinsella

‘Just the thing for long summer nights.’

Good Housekeeping

‘If you liked One Day by David Nicholls, you are going to love this.’

Essentials

‘MISS YOU is utterly charming, engaging, moving, a story which is both wonderfully romantic yet also true to life.’

Kate Mosse

‘A neat concept and characters to care about...I loved it’

Fanny Blake, Woman and Home

‘Two lives are unknowingly interwoven in this tantalising, perfectly-pitched journey through a crater-filled emotional landscape. MISS YOU is charming, comforting, acutely honest and belongs on the same shelf as ONE DAY.’

Mark Ellen

‘Hugely enjoyable romantic comedy with a great premise . . . Thoroughly deserving comparison with David Nicholls’ wonderful One Day (and I don’t say that lightly), this is commercial fiction of the very highest order’

The Bookseller

‘In the vein of The Versions of Us and One Day … Funny, sad and full of humanity’

Red Magazine

‘There is a courteous nod to One Day in this funny, poignant and really rather lovely ships-in-the-night debut … Funny poignant and really rather lovely.’

The Observer

Cookies

This site uses cookies to store temporary imformation whilst you are using the site - this makes the site quicker to use.
These cookies contain no personal information and the data that they do contain are not shared with anyone, or used outside of this site.

More information

OK